Left Overs from the DigitatArts Cafe’ Blog Party

As promised I am posting all my left overs today from trying to make something for my blog this past week for the DAC Blog Party.  Things I learned this week with my Photoshop 7:  1) How to make a Quick Page the correct way (and easier way);  2) How to use some of  the Layer Tool correctly;  3) How to use the Blending Option – Woo Hoo;  4) Which resulted in learning how to fix overlays correctly.  Since I learned all that, finally, I got sort of carried away with Quick Pages and background papers. Now, to learn how to make all those pretty elements!! I still have so much to learn and so little a brain left to learn with.  Here are the previews of all my left overs and to get all the goodies the link is at the bottom.

Papers 1 - 7 Large Snow Flake Papers

Papers 1 - 7 Large Snow Flake Papers

Papers 2 - 7 Small Snow Flake Papers

Papers 2 - 7 Small Snow Flake Papers

Papers 3 - 4 Grunge Papers

Papers 3 - 4 Grunge Papers

Papers 4 - 7 Decorated Papers

Papers 4 - 7 Decorated Papers

folder-copy-2

folder9

As I said, I got a little carried away making papers and Quick Pages so you can download what you want with the links below.

Papers 1

Papers 2

Papers 3

Papers 4

Quick Page 7

Quick Page 8

One Response

  1. Thanks so much for all your goodies this past week. Your time and talent are greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

