Day 7 Digital Arts Cafe’ Blog Party

At last it’s December 07 and the last day of our DAC Blog Party.  I hope you all have had fun following the train and snaggin’ up all the goodies all these great ladies have made for you.  If you haven’t took time to thank them because of all the fun, try to take a few moments to go back and thank each one of them because they have worked really hard to make you happy!! 🙂   I wanted to make a big ole kit for all of you but, since I’m still learning, I wasn’t able to do that this time.  Maybe next time. I hope you liked what I did leave for you thou.  Today I have another QP to leave you and you can snag that up here and have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year where ever you are!!

P.S. This would make a good cover on your Christmas Scrapbook and also I may post some left overs today or tomorrow, so check back later!!

folder8

Here’s a peak at today’s QP out of the package!

squeaky_scraps_dac_blog_party_qp63

One Response

  1. Thank you so much, Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

