DigitalArts-Cafe Blog Party

I am so excited!!! DAC is having a huge blog party December 1st thru December 7th. This will be the first blog party that I have participated in and I can’t wait to see all the other Designers Kits for the party. There should be about 50 designers in all, give or take a few. What a Mega Kit!!! WOW!!! Make sure you bookmark this site for December 1st – December 7th and stop back by to pick up all the wonderful goodies from all of Santa’s Elves!! Hee, Hee!! I don’t know how it’s gonna go, but I’m gonna try to make something to give away for each day!! You can grab the goodies here and then head off to the next stop to get the rest of the goodies!!

My freebie for Monday, December 01 is a Quick Page that I made with the Digital Arts Cafe’ Blog Party Starter Pack. Yeah I know, I’m a few hours early for the US time but here it is and before you go don’t forget to stop at all the other elve’s blogs working for Santa this year.

dac_blog_party_squeaky_scraps_qp1-copyHere is my contribution with credits not only to Digital Arts Cafe’ but also to Lynn Griffin, Aliya and Melothria. You can get my part here.

 blogtrain

The following elves will have a special DigitalArts-Cafe Blog Party freebie available for you to download from December 1st through December 7th. Don’t forget to show these fabulous people some appreciation for volunteering these freebies to you by leaving some great comments on their blogs when you visit them!!

Melothria
Rhondogg
shellistep
KayJay
Mozz
arnydia
Tiamama
Rachael
A-liya
wornoutmumoftwo
Tirza
Dinphy
1IcePrincess
Aneta
mutchlp
lynnirene
SerenitySheri
swordascrappin
MegaDoodle
jgibson9890
manuscraps
Leggs79
MaryE
bluevelvet
Chris Lee
CottageStella
plainmnm5
kittenb
squeaky YOU ARE HERE
HollyinPa
tjmuse
tjmuse here also
(be sure to check out both sites for tjmuse)
Auntie Social
bddots
Juliemomof4
patchas
ljd2007
luv2scrap82
rags2r
Aquarius
LeahO_74
mom2maddie
okekeca
thescrappywife
shebadoo
pinky7
Enaideel
javiara4227
mumure
glooper

4 Responses

  1. Many thanks for sharing this Beautiful QP 🙂

  2. thanks so much It is great

  3. Thank you!

  4. Thanks so much for taking part. I’m sorta glad I hit your blog a little later – I got to snag a bunch at one time. I’m leaving myself a note to come back and get the others. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

