Autumn Memories

Not much to say today, just trying to get some of my scrap things organized and trying to figure out what I’m going to make for the DigitalArts-Cafe Blog Party for December 1st – December 7th. In the meantime, I made a Quick Page using some commerical use items from Latte’ Dah.  You can check out some of her designs at skrappin digi kreations, Busy Scrappin‘, Sugar Mama Scraps, candy cane creations or at her blog

Here are a couple of layouts I made using the qp with my grandson in them.

benji_autumn_memories_2006_2

 

benji_autumn_memories_2006

You can grab the freebie here.  Please leave a comment here on my blog and read my TOU. Hope you enjoy the QP and thank you!!

autumn_memories_preview-copy3

One Response

  1. I love those pictures, your grandson is gorgeous!!! Thank you for sharing the QP it is ideal for so many autumn photos!!

Leave a Reply

