Mom

Below is a page of my mom’s old photo’s that I have done for my family tree book.  The youngest photo of her was taken when she was three years old.  The school photo was taken when she was around nine years old.  The dress that she has on in the school photo was made by my grandma, my mom’s mother.  The oldest photo of my mom was made when she was sixteen years old right before she married my dad.  When my mom was little she called her mama, mama and also called her grandma mama.  So someone told her to call her real mama, Mother and her grandma, mama.  So that’s what she always called them Mother and mama until she got older and then it was Mother and Grandma.  For scrapping the page I used:

“Inherit Blessing” kit by Creative Victorian Designs.

Fonts used are Estrangelo Edessa and French Script.

Mom
Mom
Leave a Reply

