New Link For My Freebie Friendship Papers

I finally done it!!!!!  

I’m not very good at blogging guess you can already see that but I do have my freebie link fixed for my Friendship Papers.  I also changed the name to “Friends are Forever” and tried to fix them in a zip with a tou and a preview like everybody elses.   I named them Papers 1 because I would like to make some more papers to go with these plus some elements. Boy do I have a lot to learn.  It took me two days just to get a banner made for the preview.  Whew!!! 

I didn’t like 4-Shared because they are so slow so I switched to MediaFire.  I like their interface better also.

So here is my same freebie again, just fixed.  You can click on the preview to get the papers. Please, Please leave a comment and let me know what you think if you download my papers. I can handle critisizm so don’t fib!!

Leave a Reply

